网站标志
加盟留言
版主管理 | 推荐 | 删除 | 删除并扣分
Tutorial: Block Someone From Seeing Your Snapchat Story.
In some cases, you could wish to avoid particular people from having the ability to view your Snapchat story. There are different reasons that you could intend to do this. You might not desire them to understand that you have actually energetic on Snapchat or you may not desire them to see exactly what you have actually been up to.
Thankfully, Snapchat allows you to control just what pals can watch your story. Just follow the steps below and also you will have the ability to obstruct specific individuals from seeing just what you`ve been up to.
Step One: Most likely to your settings.
To access your Snapchat setups, simply click on the ghost symbol in the leading left-hand corner of the application:
snapchat setups
Note that this ghost icon was positioned in the center before Snapchat`s 2017 update.
As soon as you`ve clicked the ghost icon, a web page presenting your Snapchat account will certainly show up. On top right-hand edge, you will see the settings \"gear\" symbol. Click this:
snapchat setups menu
Step 2. \"That could see my story.\"
In the setups menu, under the \"That could ...\" going, you will certainly discover an option called \"View My Story\". By default, this is readied to \"Friends\". Select this option:
Snapchat Story
Step Three. Select \"Custom-made\".
As soon as you`ve clicked \"Sight My Story\", another sub-menu will appear.
This has three choices:
Everyone: Everybody, including non-friends can view your Snapchat story.
My Friends: Only your close friends can watch your story (this is the default alternative).
Personalized: Enables you to pick which buddies you wish to block from seeing your story.
Clearly, we wish to click on Personalized:
snapchat story custom-made
Step 4. Select the pals that you want to block.
After clicking on Custom, you will certainly be given the \"Stories Personal privacy\" web page. This page allows you \"obstruct buddies from seeing your story.\"
stories personal privacy snapchat
To snaptool.us obstruct a buddy, just click on their name as well as a red X need to show up to the right. Once you have actually selected the friend concerned, just hit the back switch till you`ve returned to the main Snapchat page.
Which`s it! He or she will certainly no more have the ability to watch your story!
2017-12-8 01:09:55 BY 游客   查看:4 次   以下共有回复:0 篇  
共0篇回复 每页10篇 页次:1/1
我要回复
回复内容
验 证 码
看不清?更换一张
匿名发表 
脚注信息
冀ICP备17008874
访问统计